Nos membres

SociétéNomPrénomVilleCantonCoordonnéesDepuis
AIR-VENTIL SAKucukbicakciBuhran Romanel-sur-LausanneVDwww.air-ventil.ch2017
Alvazzi Ventilation SABocherJulienOrbeVDwww.alvazzi.ch2019
Belimo Automation SARamseyerYoannGranges-PaccotFRwww.belimo.ch2021
BESM SAMaillardStéphaneGranges-près-MarnandFRBESM Sa2020
BETICA SABiroliniLaurentHaute-NendazVSA venir2020
BR ClimaticBroquetJean-PierreAllamanVDwww.climatic.ch2018
BTCBonvinJérômeSierreVSwww.b-groupe.ch2017
Climat Service SuisseAubertCédricBogis-BosseyVDwww.climatservice.ch2019
CLIPAC Montage SàrlGirardozJean-MichelVilleneuveVDwww.clipac.ch2020
CT Climatechnic SAKonstantinouMichaelSatignyGEwww.ctclimatechnic.ch2017
DEPAIR SASaviozPatrickSierreVSwww.depair.ch2017
Diagnotherm SAFroidevauxMartinVuiteboeufVDwww.diagnotherm.ch2017
E+B ConceptBrunnerChristopheApplesVDE+B Concept2017
ECO Confort SASlusarekMatthieuPréverengesVDwww.eco-confort.ch2017
Energinno SABarioniRediGlandVDwww.energinno.ch2018
Energys SàrlVoisardJimmyCourtételleJUwww.energys.ch2017
Engie SACouratPascalRenensVDwww.engie.ch2017
Fil d'Air SASMongeonCharlesGrenobleFrancewww.fildair.fr2019
HOVAL SAJoëlMarmyCrisserVDwww.hoval.ch2017
Jakob Forrer SAMiserezAlainLe Mont-sur-LausanneVDwww.jafo.ch2017
Mike Humbert SàrlHumbertMikeMeyrinGEwww.mike-humbert.com2019
Mino SAMinoJean-FrançoisRomanel-sur-LausanneVDwww.mino.eu2019
Nordvent SAGaberellPatrickYverdon-les-BainsVDwww.nordvent.ch2019
Olivier Zahn & Associés SàrlZahnOlivierCrissierVDwww.zahn-ingenieurs.ch2018
Partn'Air SABaudRégisSatignyGEwww.partn-air.ch2021
Prerenzia Ingénieurs SàrlKilchherrRomainNyonVDwww.perenzia.ch2019
Projet 9 Environnement SàrlMeisslSébastienChêne-BourgGEwww.projet9.ch2017
Romande Energie Services SAMorelJérômePréverengesVDwww.romande-energie.ch2019
Roos Ventilation SAAzedagAyoubForelVDwww.roos-ventilation.ch2017
S&P Suisse SAHernandezFrédéricPlan-les-OuatesGEwww.soler-palau.ch2017
SP-Ventilation SàrlFournierChristopheSt-Aubin-SaugesNEwww.sp-ventilation.ch2021
Swiss Anemo SAGirardSébastienMarlyFRwww.swissanemo.ch2021
Turrian Jean-Jacques SATurrianJean-JacquesChâteau-d'OexVDwww.turrian-jeanjacques.ch2017
Von Auw SAFollyAlainPréverengesVDwww.vonauw.ch2020
Membre individuelCipollaPascal2017
Membre individuelDupasquierPierre-AlainVuadensFR2017
Membre individuelGunDavidCheseaux-sur-LausanneVD2017
Membre individuelReynaudBorisLe LignonGE2017